adobe-reader-symbolagendaarrow-1arrow-2arrows-1arrows-2arrows-3 arrows-4arrowsarrowattachmentattachbagbuildingsbusiness-10business-11business-12business-13business-14business-1business-0business-2business-3business-4business-5business-6business-7business-8business-9businesscalculatorcalendarchain-1chaincheckclipclock-1clock-2clockcoins-1coinscommerce-1commerce-2commercecommunicationcrossdiamonddirectioneducationfashionfavorite-1favoritefilefolder-1foldergame-1gamegraphicheartinterface-1interface-2interface-3interfaceinternetjusticeletterlist-1listluxurymark-as-favorite-starmarkmoney-1money-2money-3money-4money-5money-6money-7moneymultimedia-1multimedianetworkingnotepaperpdf-1pdf pencilpeople-1peoplepiggy-bankpresentsearchshapesshieldshopping-1shoppingsigns-1signs-2signsspeech-bubblesquaressquaresymboltargettechnology-1technology-2technology-3technology-4technologytime-1timetool-1tooltransport-1transport-2transport-3transport-4transporttravel-1travel-2travelusersuserweatherwrenchyoutube
 

I tuoi consulenti d'acquisto

Contattaci!

thomas-perathoner-1
Thomas Perathoner
Responsabile consulenti d'acquisto
thomas.perathoner@gastropool.it
 
 
harald-lamprecht-1
Harald Lamprecht
Consulente d'acquisto
harald.lamprecht@gastropool.it
 
 
portrait-benjamin-rastner-2024
Benjamin Rastner
Consulente d'acquisto
benjamin.rastner@gastropool.it
 
 
123
Felix Albenberger
Consulente d'acquisto
felix.albenberger@gastropool.it
 
 
andreas-guber-neu
Andreas Gruber
Consulente d'acquisto
andreas.gruber@gastropool.it
 
 
portrait-simon-fabi-2024
Simon Fabi
Consulente d'acquisto
simon.fabi@gastropool.it
 
 

Aziende che fruiscono già dei nostri vantaggi

kircherhof
tonnerhof
stefanshof
rainer
laerchenwald
patauner
pension-weingarten
konstantin
friedrich
hotel-am-hang
schloss-plars-2
jagdhof
rinner
rodella
drei-birken
signater-hof
grafenstein
raetia